Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Quarterly Board M​eetings

October 24, 2019

111 St. James Ct., Suite B
Frankfort, KY 40601

12:30pm - Executive Admin Committee
1:30pm - Board Meeting

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes
FY19 First Quarter Board MinutesAugust 2, 2018
FY19 Second Quarter Board MinutesOctober 25, 2018
FY19 Third Quarter Board MinutesJanuary 24, 2019
FY19 Fourth Quarter Meeting MinutesApril 12, 2019

Board Members

Board Members
Travis TennillBoard Chair, Emergency Services 
Sherri CluskyVice Chair, Department of Education 
Donna WoodwardAppointed, Mental Health 
Bob KerrAppointed, Mental Health 
Dr. Wayne HernerAppointed, Mental Health 
 Appointed, Mental Health 
John GosperAppointed, Emergency Services 
Billy BratcherAppointed, Representative Local CISM Team 
 Appointed, Representative Chaplain's Association 
Andy BeshearEx-Officio Member; Office of Attorney GeneralLana Grandon, Aaron Ash
Dr. Wayne D. Lewis, Jr.Ex-Officio Member; Commissioner, Department of EducationSherri Clusky
Dr. Angela T. DearingerEx-Officio Member; Commissioner, Department for Public HealthJim House
Mike HaneyEx-Officio Member; KY State Fire MarshalRichard Peddicord
Mike DossettEx-Officio Member; Director, Division of Emergency ManagementStephanie Robey
Richard W. SandersEx-Officio Member; Commissioner, KY State PoliceAlex Payne
Wendy MorrisEx-Officio Member; Commissioner, KY Department for Behavioral Health, Developmental & Intellectual DisabilitiesCharles Scheffler
Eric T. ClarkEx-Officio Member; Commissioner, Department for Community Based Services 
 Ex-Officio Member; KY Chapter American Red CrossHelen Ostein